Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa EP

Selebobo Bobo Of Africa EP

Vault Records artist, Selebobo has released his long awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa“ EP.

Apparently, the work “Bobo Of Africa” album houses 7-songs with guest appearances from Tekno and Charass.

With production assistance from Ozedikus, Wisedon and others.

See “Bobo Of Africa” EP tracklist below;

  1. Necessary
  2. Loyal
  3. Dey
  4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno)
  5. Dis Love
  6. Take
  7. Kilode (feat. Charass)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Selebobo – All Songs

Leave a Reply