Laycon – Any Given Monday (Playlist)

Laycon – Any Given Monday (The Playlist)

Talented Nigerian rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon has released a new project “Any Given Monday” EP.

The new project, “Any Given Monday (Playlist)” shows his versatility and skills as he smashes the album with his rap, afrobeats and pop flows.

However, “Any Given Monday” EP houses 6 solid tracks with no features.

In conclusion, Laycon is participating in this year Nigerian reality TV show, BBNaija.

See “Any Given Monday” EP tracklist below;

  1. Masking
  2. Elevate
  3. Marley Monday
  4. Eko (Freestyle)
  5. I Lie (Freestyle)
  6. Unbalanced

Laycon – All Songs Download

Leave a Reply